Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets monthly to conduct the business of the Society. The meetings for the 2021--2022 Season will occur prior to the Monthly Programs.

President: Kimberlee Heath Streby

First Vice President: Nancy Dahle

Second Vice President: Teresa Lindhurst

Recording Secretary: Dr. Quincy Dobbs

Corresponding Secretary: Alesia Byrd Johnson

Treasurer of Operating Funds: Carolyn MacDonald

Treasurer of Award Funds: Elizabeth Cummins Dean


Jeanette Mansour

Tiffany Thorpe

Immediate Past President:

Andrea Zlatec Floden